Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 23rd Feb, 10:30am

Leaders: Rob Baker

 

Sun 1st Mar, 10:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 8th Mar, 10:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 8th Mar, 6:30pm

Leaders:

 

Sun 15th Mar, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 22nd Mar, 10:30am

Leaders: Rob Baker

 

Sun 5th Apr, 10:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 12th Apr, 10:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 19th Apr, 11:00am

Leaders: Lyn Marsh

 

Sun 26th Apr, 10:30am

Leaders: Rob Baker

 

Sun 26th Apr, 6:30pm

Leaders:

 

Sun 10th May, 10:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 17th May, 10:30am

Leaders:

 

Sun 17th May, 6:30pm

Leaders:

 

Sun 24th May, 11:00am

Leaders:

 

Sun 31st May, 10:30am

Leaders: Rob Baker

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 492305
Email:

Online contact form »