Sat 2nd Jul 2022

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 3rd Jul 2022

Free to be God's children,

Readings:

Romans 8:14-21

Caistor St Edmund

09:30 Praise & Worship
(Caistor St Edmund Church)

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Tue 5th Jul 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 6th Jul 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 7th Jul 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 8th Jul 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 9th Jul 2022

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 10th Jul 2022

Freely you have received, freely give...,

Readings:

Matthew 10:1-8

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

Online

19:30 Listening to God
(On Zoom - email rob@venta-group.org to join in)

 

Tue 12th Jul 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 13th Jul 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 14th Jul 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 15th Jul 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 16th Jul 2022

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 17th Jul 2022

Norwich Youth for Christ special service,

Caistor St Edmund

09:30 Holy Communion Service
(Caistor St Edmund Church)

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Tue 19th Jul 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 20th Jul 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 21st Jul 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 22nd Jul 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 23rd Jul 2022

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 24th Jul 2022

Free to serve,

Readings:

Galatians 5:1,13-18

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Sun 31st Jul 2022

Stoke Holy Cross

12:00 Picnic and prayer in the churchyard
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Thu 4th Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 5th Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 6th Aug 2022

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 7th Aug 2022

Jonah week 1,

Readings:

Jonah 1:1-9

Caistor St Edmund

09:30 Praise & Worship
(Caistor St Edmund Church)

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Tue 9th Aug 2022

Dunston

10:00 Morning Prayer
(Dunston)

 

Wed 10th Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 11th Aug 2022

Dunston

10:00 Morning Prayer
(Dunston)

 

Fri 12th Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 13th Aug 2022

Dunston

10:00 Morning Prayer
(Dunston)

 

Sun 14th Aug 2022

Jonah week 2,

Readings:

Jonah 1:10-16

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Tue 16th Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 17th Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 18th Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 19th Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 20th Aug 2022

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 21st Aug 2022

Jonah week 3,

Readings:

Jonah 1:17-2:10

Caistor St Edmund

10:30 Holy Communion Service
(Caistor St Edmund Church)

 

Tue 23rd Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 24th Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 25th Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 26th Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 27th Aug 2022

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 28th Aug 2022

Jonah week 4,

Readings:

Jonah 3

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service in the churchyard with picnic to follow
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Tue 30th Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 31st Aug 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 1st Sep 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 2nd Sep 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 3rd Sep 2022

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 4th Sep 2022

Jonah week 5,

Readings:

Jonah 4

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 492305
Email:

Online contact form »