Sat 24th Jul 2021

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 25th Jul 2021

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

Online

10:30 Morning worship online
(Youtube Channel "Venta group of churches")

 

Sun 1st Aug 2021

Caistor St Edmund

09:30 Praise & Worship
(Caistor St Edmund Church)

Stoke Holy Cross

11:00 New Wine special service and picnic
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

Dunston

16:00 Holy Communion Service - Lyn Marsh
(Dunston Churchyard)

 

Tue 3rd Aug 2021

Dunston

16:00 Prayer meeting
(Dunston Churchyard)

 

Thu 5th Aug 2021

Dunston

10:00 Holy Communion Service - Lyn Marsh
(Dunston Churchyard)

 

Sat 7th Aug 2021

Dunston

10:00 Holy Communion Service
(Dunston Churchyard)

 

Sun 8th Aug 2021

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Sun 15th Aug 2021

Caistor St Edmund

09:00 Holy Communion Service
(Caistor St Edmund Church)

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Sun 22nd Aug 2021

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Sun 29th Aug 2021

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Sun 26th Sep 2021

Arminghall

16:00 Harvest Service - Lyn Marsh
(Arminghall Church)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 492305
Email:

Online contact form »