Wed 12th May 2021

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Henry & Eostre Caswell
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 14th May 2021

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Andy & Carole Harding
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 15th May 2021

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Lyn Marsh
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 16th May 2021

Stoke Holy Cross

16:00 LightHouse family session in person - contact us to book
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

Online

10:30 Morning worship online
(Youtube Channel "Venta group of churches")

 

Mon 17th May 2021

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Viv & David Carrington
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Tue 18th May 2021

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 19th May 2021

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Henry & Eostre Caswell
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 20th May 2021

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Lyn Marsh
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 21st May 2021

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Andy & Carole Harding
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 22nd May 2021

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Lyn Marsh
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 23rd May 2021

Online

09:30 LightHouse family session - Rob & Cathryn Baker
(Youtube Channel "Venta group of churches")

10:30 Morning worship online
(Youtube Channel "Venta group of churches")

 

Mon 24th May 2021

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Viv & David Carrington
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Tue 25th May 2021

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 26th May 2021

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Henry & Eostre Caswell
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 27th May 2021

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 28th May 2021

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Andy & Carole Harding
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 29th May 2021

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Lyn Marsh
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 30th May 2021

Stoke Holy Cross

16:00 LightHouse family session in person - contact us to book
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

Online

10:30 Morning worship online
(Youtube Channel "Venta group of churches")

 

Sun 20th Jun 2021

Stoke Holy Cross

16:00 LightHouse family session in person - contact us to book
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Sun 4th Jul 2021

Stoke Holy Cross

16:00 LightHouse family session in person - contact us to book
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Sun 18th Jul 2021

Stoke Holy Cross

16:00 LightHouse family session in person - contact us to book
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 492305
Email:

Online contact form »