Fri 30th Sep 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 1st Oct 2022

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 2nd Oct 2022

Come: Listen and Live,

Readings:

Isaiah 55:3-5

Caistor St Edmund

09:30 Praise & Worship
(Caistor St Edmund Church)

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

15:30 All Invited
(Stoke Church Hall)

 

Tue 4th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 5th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 6th Oct 2022

Stoke Holy Cross

10:00 Midweek communion - Lyn Marsh
(Stoke Church Hall)

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 7th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 8th Oct 2022

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 9th Oct 2022

Come: Seek and turn,

Readings:

Isaiah 55:6-7

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

19:30 Listening to God
(Zoom - contact us for connection details)

Online

19:30 Listening to God
(On Zoom - email rob@venta-group.org to join in)

 

Tue 11th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 12th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 13th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 14th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 15th Oct 2022

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 16th Oct 2022

Come: Trust and believe,

Readings:

Isaiah 55:8-11

Caistor St Edmund

09:30 Holy Communion Service
(Caistor St Edmund Church)

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

15:30 All Invited
(Stoke Church Hall)

 

Tue 18th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 19th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 20th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 21st Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 22nd Oct 2022

Arminghall

10:00 Morning Prayer
(Arminghall Church)

 

Sun 23rd Oct 2022

Come: Go with Joy and Peace,

Readings:

Isaiah 55:12-13

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Tue 25th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 26th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 27th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 28th Oct 2022

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 29th Oct 2022

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 30th Oct 2022

Come: Justice and what is right,

Readings:

Isaiah 56:1-2

Stoke Holy Cross

10:30 Informal Service with fortnightly Holy Communion
(Stoke Holy Cross Church)

 

Sun 27th Nov 2022

Arminghall

16:00 Advent Sunday service
(Arminghall Church)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 492305
Email:

Online contact form »