Tue 11th Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 12th Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 13th Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 14th Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 15th Aug 2020

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 16th Aug 2020

Stoke Holy Cross

11:00 Family Worship and Picnic - Lyn Marsh
(Stoke Holy Cross Churchyard)

Online

11:00 Morning worship on Youtube
(Youtube Channel "Venta group of churches")

 

Mon 17th Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Tue 18th Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 19th Aug 2020

Caistor St Edmund

10:00 Praise & Worship - Brian Day
(Caistor St Edmund Church and online)

Online

10:00 Praise and Worship from Caistor St Edmund - Brian Day
(Facebook "Venta group of churches")

 

Thu 20th Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 21st Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 22nd Aug 2020

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 23rd Aug 2020

Stoke Holy Cross

11:00 Family Worship and Picnic - Lyn Marsh
(Stoke Holy Cross Churchyard)

Online

11:00 Morning worship on Youtube
(Youtube Channel "Venta group of churches")

 

Mon 24th Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Tue 25th Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Wed 26th Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Thu 27th Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Fri 28th Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sat 29th Aug 2020

Online

10:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 30th Aug 2020

Stoke Holy Cross

11:00 Family Worship and Picnic - Rob Baker
(Stoke Holy Cross Churchyard)

Online

11:00 Morning worship on Youtube
(Youtube Channel "Venta group of churches")

 

Mon 31st Aug 2020

Online

09:00 Morning Prayer Meeting - Rob Baker
(https://zoom.us/j/385426921, Zoom ID 385426921)

 

Sun 6th Sep 2020

Stoke Holy Cross

11:00 Family Worship and Picnic - Rob Baker
(Stoke Holy Cross Churchyard)

Dunston

16:00 Traditional Holy Communion - Lyn Marsh
(Dunston Church)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01508 492305
Email:

Online contact form »